Wayfind Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie thriller The Strange Ones. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian McOmber (It Comes at Night, Krisha, Ugly, A Teacher). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 5, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Strange Ones is directed by Christopher Radcliff & Lauren Wolkstein and stars Alex Pettyfer, James Freedson-Jackson, Emily Althaus, Tobias Campbell, Owen Campbell, Gene Jones, Olivia Wang, Will Blomker and Melanie Nicholls-King. The movie follows two brothers who are making their way across a remote American landscape. The thriller premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on January 5 by Vertical Entertainment following its premiere on DirecTV last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Strange Ones (1:07)
2. Country Road (0:35)
3. Home (0:55)
4. The Old Motel (1:40)
5. Under Water (1:12)
6. Towed and in the Back (0:41)
7. In Flames (1:20)
8. The Cabin (1:10)
9. Not Quite a Lumberjack (0:35)
10. The Stand Off (2:04)
11. The Farm (2:40)
12. Of Birds and Horses (0:34)
13. Alone on the Dusty Road (0:59)
14. To Hell (0:57)
15. Nick (2:00)
16. Sam (2:05)
17. Reprise (2:01)