‘Bright’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: November 9, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Atlantic Records has announced a soundtrack album for the fantasy action thriller Bright. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Bastille, Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man, alt-J, Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert, Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha, Ty Dolla $ign & Future, A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello and more. The soundtrack will be released on December 15, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBright is directed by David Ayer (Suicide SquadFury) and stars Will Smith, Joel Edgerton, Noomi Rapace, Lucy Fry, Edgar Ramirez, Happy Anderson, Kenneth Choi and Ike Barinholtz. The Netflix original movie is set in an alternate present-day where magical creatures live among us and revolves around two L.A. cops who become embroiled in a prophesied turf battle. The film will premiere on December 22, 2017 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Broken People – Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man
2. World Gone Mad – Bastille
3. Home – Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha
4. Crown – Camila Cabello & Grey
5. Darkside (feat. Kiiara) – Ty Dolla $ign & Future
6. Danger – Migos & Marshmello
7. That’s My N**** – Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg
8. Smoke My Dope – Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert
9. FTW (F**k The World) – A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello
10. Cheer Up – Portugal. The Man
11. Hares On The Mountain – alt-J
12. Campfire – DRAM & Neil Young
13. This Land Is Your Land – Sam Hunt