Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the teen comedy Bring It On: Worldwide #Cheersmack. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frank Fitzpatrick (The Larry Sanders Show, The Players Club, Nuns on the Run). Also included are songs by American Authors, Iggy Azalea, Miss Amani, MJ Ultra and Chandelle. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Bring It On: Worldwide #Cheersmack is directed by Robert Adetuyi and stars Vivica A. Fox, Cristine Prosperi, Jordan Rodrigues, Sophie Vavasseur and Gia Ré. The movie revolves around Cheer Goddess, the Internet’s most popular “Cheer-lebrity” who organizes a virtual battle for squads from all around the world. The comedy will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital HD on August 29 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Invincible (feat. Maxwell D) – MJ Ultra (3:30)
2. Call on Me (Single Version) – MJ Ultra (3:42)
3. Come on Now – Miss Amani (3:49)
4. Check It – Saum G (3:32)
5. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.) – Iggy Azalea (3:41)
6. The Truth About Me – Chandelle (3:07)
7. Go Big or Go Home – American Authors (2:50)
8. Friendship Theme (1:23)
9. Call on Me (Film Version) – MJ Ultra (3:37)
10. Not Our Song (feat. Saum G) (2:00)
11. Truth Interview (1:57)
12. Back to School (0:41)
13. Graffiti Love (3:12)
14. Evil Truth (0:57)
15. Number Seven – Hidden Faces (0:48)
16. Destiny’s Dilemma (1:30)
17. Blake’s Murals (2:34)
18. Check It: The Prologue (feat. Saum G) (1:28)
19. Truth Revealed (2:18)
20. Destiny in Disguise (1:44)
21. Different Without Willow (0:47)
22. The Announcement (1:21)
23. Invincible Part I: The Comeback – MJ Ultra (1:52)