WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the HBO hit series Game of Thrones. The album features selections of the music from the show’s seventh season composed by Ramin Djawadi (WestworldPacific RimIron ManClash of the TitansWarcraftThe Great Wall). The soundtrack is currently set to be released physically on September 29, 2017 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. The label has previously released the soundtracks for the thirdfourthfifth and sixth season, while Varese Sarabande released the official soundtrack albums for Season 1 and Season 2The seventh season of Game of Thrones currently airs every Sunday night on HBO. Visit the official show website for updates.