The full details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller American Assassin have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (GravitySuicide SquadFuryBaby Driver, The World’s End). The soundtrack will be released on September 15, 2017 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. American Assassin is directed by Michael Cuesta and stars Dylan O’Brien, Michael Keaton, Sanaa Lathan, Taylor Kitsch, Shiva Negar and Scott Adkins. The movie is based on Vince Flynn’s novel of the same name and follows Mitch Rapp, a CIA black ops recruit and Cold War veteran Stan Hurley who are enlisted to investigate a wave of apparently random attacks on both military and civilian targets. The thriller will be released in theaters on September 15 by CBS Films/Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Proposal (4:00)
2. Mitch Rapp (4:14)
3. Under Surveillance (2:29)
4. Hurley (2:22)
5. Plutonium (1:45)
6. AR Training (2:19)
7. Mission Aborted (3:21)
8. The Dogs (3:16)
9. Annika’s Identity (2:07)
10. I Trusted You (4:13)
11. I Knew Your Family (3:28)
12. Animal Spirits (9:45)
13. Brace For Impact (3:44)
14. Katrina (4:33)