the-big-sickThe full details of the soundtrack album for the comedy The Big Sick have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Michael Andrews (BridesmaidsDonnie DarkoFunny PeopleFreaks & GeeksNeighborsBad Teacher). Also included is the end credits song My Love by The Bird and The Bee. The soundtrack will be released next month and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Big Sick is directed by Michael Showalter and stars Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan, Holly Hunter, Ray Romano and Anupam Kher. The movie produced by Judd Apatow follows a Pakistan-born comedian and an American grad student as they are dealing with their cultural differences as their relationship grows. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 23 and nationwide on July 14 by Amazon Studios and Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Two Day Rule (2:27)
2. One Man Show (1:04)
3. Can’t Lose My Family (1:30)
4. Looking For Emily (5:05)
5. Voicemail From Emily (4:38)
6. Kumail, Terry, and Beth (1:47)
7. Biopsy Results (1:26)
8. Emily Wakes (1:30)
9. New Beginnings (1:32)
10. Mutton Biryani (1:14)
11. New Lease On Life (1:43)
12. The Big Sick (1:31)
13. My Love – The Bird and The Bee (3:45)