imageMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller I Am Wrath. The album features the film’s original music composed by Haim Mazar (The Iceman). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. I Am Wrath is directed by Chuck Russell (Eraser, The Scorpion King) and stars John Travolta, Christopher Meloni, Sam Trammell, Amanda Schull, Asante Jones, Luis Da Silva Jr., Paul Sloan, Patrick St. Esprit and Rebecca De Mornay. The movie follows a man who is out for justice after a group of corrupt police officers are unable to catch his wife’s killer. The thriller was released on VOD earlier this month (click here to watch the movie) and will receive a limited theatrical release on May 13 by Liongate/Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Broken Burner
3. Stanley’s Theme
4. Tattoo Shop Fight
5. A Dark Past
6. Police Line-Up
7. Plan B
8. Making the Plan
9. Seeking Justice
10. The Murder
11. Stanley to the Rescue
12. Funeral
13. Club Shoot-Out
14. I Am Wrath
15. Dreaming of Vivian
16. End Titles