imageInterscope Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Me Before You. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons, Max Jury, HOLYCHILD, Jessie Ware, X Ambassadors, The 1975 & more. The soundtrack will be released on June 3, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Me Before You is directed by Thea Sherrock and stars Emilia Clarke, Sam Claflin, Janet McTeer, Charles Dance, Jenna Coleman, Matthew Lewis, Vanessa Kirby, Stephen Peacocke and Brendan Coyle. The movie is based on the novel of the same title by Jojo Moyes and follows a woman in a small town who forms an unlikely bond with a recently paralyzed man she’s taking care of. The drama will be released nationwide on June 3 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Numb – Max Jury
2. Happy With Me – HOLYCHILD
3. Unsteady (Erich Lee Gravity Remix) – X Ambassadors
4. Till The End – Jessie Ware
5. The Sound – The 1975
6. Surprise Yourself – Jack Garratt
7. Don’t Forget About Me – Cloves
8. Photograph – Ed Sheeran
9. Not Today – Imagine Dragons