‘The Trust’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: April 19, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

imageLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the crime dramedy The Trust. The album features the film’s original music composed by Reza Safinia (Filly Brown, Mercy). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 6, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Trust is directed by Ben & Alex Brewer and stars Nicolas Cage, Elijah Wood, Jerry Lewis and Sky Ferreira. The movie follows two corrupt cops of the Las Vegas Police Department who discover a high bail receipt in connection to a drug bust and set in motion a plan to find the source of the money. The crime thriller is now airing on DirecTV and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on May 13 by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Trust Theme
2. The Train
3. Stone Stakeout
4. Plan Check
5. Bakery (feat. Darian Zahedi)
6. Getaway Car
7. Kill Time
8. City Lights
9. You Haven’t Had A Lot Of Coffee Today
10. I Have An Idea
11. Cracking The Vault
12. Inside The Vault
13. Interrogation
14. Waters’ Remorse
15. Hey Dave
16. MDB Electricians
17. Bobo