london-has-fallenBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller London Has Fallen. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trevor Morris (ImmortalsVikingsThe BorgiasThe Tudors) who previously scored 2013’s Olympus Has Fallen. The soundtrack will be released on March 4, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. London Has Fallen is directed by Babak Najafi and stars Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Robert Forster, Jackie Earle Haley, Melissa Leo, Radha Mitchell, Charlotte Riley and Waleed Zuaiter. The movie takes place in London during the funeral of the British Prime Minister when Secret Service agent Mike Banning discovers a plot to assassinate all the attending world leaders. The thriller will be released nationwide on March 4 by Gramercy Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. London Has Fallen (1:59)
2. Spotting Barkawi (2:26)
3. Bourbon and Poor Choices (1:19)
4. Nursery (0:50)
5. Scotland Yard (0:58)
6. President Arrives in the UK (0:51)
7. Motorcade / Marine One Lands (1:46)
8. London Attacked (4:55)
9. London Goes Dark (1:50)
10. Marine One Crash (3:22)
11. Jacobs’ Death (1:43)
12. Not Much of a Talker (1:58)
13. How Bad Is It? (1:04)
14. I’m Not Going to Die on Youtube (0:50)
15. Don’t Jinx Me (4:06)
16. Right Under Our Noses (3:52)
17. Rescuing Asher (12:31)
18. Hand Fight and Hand Grenade (2:01)
19. Let’s Get Outta Here (1:42)
20. I Hate Funerals (1:19)
21. Traitor (2:13)
22. Reciprocity (1:46)
23. Resignation Letter (0:52)
24. End Titles / Credits (1:26)