‘Diablo’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: January 5, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

diabloMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Diablo. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (Wild Horses, Walking with the EnemySym-Bionic Titan). Also included is the original song Bloodline performed by Zella Day, Preacher’s Theme by Spindrift and the end credit song Taken performed by Jenavive. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 8, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Diablo is directed by Lawrence Roeck and stars Scott Eastwood, Walton Goggins, Camilla Belle, Adam Beach, Joaquim De Almeida and Danny Glover. The movie follows a Civil War veteran who wakes up to find his beautiful wife kidnapped by a band of ruthless bandits. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on January 8 by Momentum Pictures and Orion Releasing.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bloodline – Zella Day
2. Colorado Territory, 1872
3. Alexandra Kidnapped
4. She’s Gone
5. Arturo
6. The South Trail
7. Ambush At The River
8. Ezra
9. Horse Shot
10. Gallop
11. Peyote
12. Carter’s House
13. Carter’s Death
14. Sun Was Still Not Down
15. Reunion
16. Hide Her Away
17. The Reckoning
18. Kill Every Last One
19. Not Afraid
20. Spindrift – Preacher’s Theme
21. Jenavive – Taken