mockingjay-2Republic Records will release a soundtrack album for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Newton Howard (King KongThe Sixth SenseThe FugitiveMaleficentSigns) who previously scored the first three installments in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 23, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version will be coming out on December 4 and can be pre-ordered here. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2 is directed by Francis Lawrence and stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Moore, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Jeffrey Wright, Sam Claflin and Jena Malone. The final installment in the Hunger Games series is opening nationwide today. To learn more about the Lionsgate release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prim Visits Peeta
2. Send Me To District 2
3. Go Ahead, Shoot Me
4. Stowaway
5. Your Favorite Color is Green
6. Transfer Command
7. Your Next Step
8. The Holo
9. Sewer Attack
10. I Made It Up
11. Mandatory Evacuation
12. Rebels Attack
13. Snow’s Mansion
14. Symbolic Hunger Games
15. Snow’s Execution
16. Plutarch’s Letter
17. Buttercup
18. Primrose
19. There Are Worse Games To Play/Deep In The Meadow/The Hunger Games Suite (feat. Jennifer Lawrence)