‘Paper Towns’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 15, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

paper-townsAtlantic Records will release a soundtrack album for the film adaptation of John Green’s bestselling novel Paper Towns. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Santigold, Vampire Weekend, Grouplove, Twin Shadow, Kindness, Vance Joy, Haim, Sam Bruno, The Mountain Goats & more. Also included is a new mix of Lost It To Trying by the film’s composer Son Lux. The soundtrack will be released on July 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonPaper Towns is directed by Jake Schreier and stars Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Halston Sage, Austin Abrams, Jaz Sinclair and Justice Smith. The coming-of-age drama follows a young man and his friends embark upon the road trip of their lives to find the missing girl next door. The movie will be released nationwide on July 24 by 20th Century Fox. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Radio – Santigold
2. To The Top – Twin Shadow
3. Search Party – Sam Bruno
4. Swingin Party – Kindness
5. Great Summer – Vance Joy
6. Taxi Cab – Vampire Weekend
7. Lost It To Trying (Paper Towns Mix) – Son Lux
8. My Type – Saint Motel
9. Runaway (U & I) [Svidden & Jarly Remix] – Galantis
10. Falling – Haim
11. No Drama Quee – Grouplove
12. Moments – De Lux
13. Be Mine – Alice Boman
14. Used To Haunt – The Mountain Goats
15. Burning – The War On Drugs
16. Look Outside – Nat & Alex Wolff