monsters-dark-continent7Hz Productions will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi sequel Monsters: Dark Continent. The album features the film’s original music composed by Neil Davidge (Halo 4, Push, Good People). Also included are the songs from the movie by artists including The Graveltones, The Amazing Snakeheads, When Gravity Falls & more. The soundtrack will be released on May 1, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Monsters: Dark Continent is directed by Tom Green and stars Johnny Harris, Sam Keeley and Joe Dempsie. The movie takes place a couple of years after the original film directed by Gareth Edwards who serves as an executive producer on the project as Infected Zones have spread across the world and US military try to wipe out the monsters. The sequel will be released in the U.S. on April 17, 2015 by Radius-TWC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Take The Shot
2. Dark Continent
3. Protect Your Mama While I’m Gone
4. Last Day In The D
5. Giant Sandbugs
6. This Street
7. Watch Your Weapons
8. Monsters Surround
9. Let Me Hear Her Breathe
10. Far From Home
11. Take A Photo (While You Still Have Legs)
12. IED – Compound 200 Metres
13. Leaving Williams Behind
14. Watch Helpless While We Watch
15. Parks, You’re In Shock
16. School Bus
17. Help Him On His Way
18. Riders
19. With Open Arms
20. Collateral Damage
21. I’m A F***ing God
22. The Light Comes Out Of Them
23. You’re Not A Hero
24. I Will Complete This Mission
25. Who Killed Those Men?
26. Why Am I Here?
27. Flatlining – The Amazing Snakeheads
28. Do You Ever Wonder? – Eva Abraham
29. Automator – Machine Wielding Weapons
30. Lightening Bolt – The Graveltones
31. Bang Bang – The Graveltones
32. Headlight – When Gravity Falls
33. Got That Fire (Oh La La) – Pugs, Atomz & Illegit
34. Swamp Song – The Amazing Snakeheads