penguins-of-madagascarRelativity Media Group will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Penguins of Madagascar. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Megamind, The Dilemma, The Bible). The soundtrack will be released on November 25, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The label will also release The Penguins of Madagscar Black & White Christmas Album, which features five holiday songs. Penguins of Madagscar is directed by Simon Smith & Eric Darnell and features the voices of Tom McGrath, Chris Miller, Chris Knights, John Malkovich, Benedict Cumberbatch, Ken Jeong, Annett Mahendru and Peter Stormare. The animated feature, which centers on the penguins from the studio’s Madagascar franchise will be released nationwide on November 26 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Penguins of Madagascar
2. Antarctica
3. Demersus
4. Sclateri
5. Adeliae
6. Forsteri
7. Patagonicus
8. Magellanicus
9. Private’s Theme
10. Robustus
11. Eudyptula Minor
12. Chrysolophus
13. Chrysocome
14. Antipodes
15. Schlegeli
16. Mendiculus
17. Papua
18. Humboldti
19. He is Dave (feat. Antony Genn)

Here’s the track list of the Christmas album:

1. Real Chill Christmas
2. Jingle Bells Power Mix
3. Stuck In The Chimney
4. 12 Days Of Missions
5. Flying Home For Christmas