this-is-where-i-leave-youWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama This Is Where I Leave You. The album features the songs featured in the film by such artists as Alexi Murdoch, Coldplay, INXS, Saint Raymond, Cyndi Lauper, The Psychedelic Furs and Distant Cousins. The soundtrack will be released on September 16, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available below. This Is Where I Leave You is directed by Shawn Levy and stars Jason Bateman, Tina Fey, Adam Driver, Rose Byrne, Corey Stoll, Kathryn Hahn, Connie Britton, Timothy Olyphant, Dax Shepard and Jane Fonda. The movie follows a dysfunctional family in which the father’s death forces four grown siblings to spend a week together under the same roof for the first time in a decade. The dramedy will be released on September 19 by Warner Bros. Pictures.  For updates on the movie, visit official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fall At Your Feet – Saint Raymond
2. Blue Mind – Alexi Murdoch
3. Never Tear Us Apart – INXS
4. Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
5. Reign Of Love – Coldplay
6. The Ghost In You – The Psychedelic Furs
7. Through The Dark – Alexi Murdoch
8. On Your Own – Distant Cousins