‘Neighbors’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 1, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

neighborsAtlantic Records has announced a soundtrack album for Nick Stoller’s comedy Neighbors. The album features the songs from the film including the new track Freaking Out by Flo Rida, a special mash up of Missy Elliott’s Get Ur Freak On featuring The Black Keys, as well as hits from such artists as Fergie, Nappy Roots, Icona Pop, K’naan, Theophilus London, Ke$ha and more. The soundtrack will be released on April 29, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Neighbors is directed by Nick Stoller (Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get Him to the Greek) and stars Seth Rogen, Zac Efron, Rose Byrne, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Dave Franco and Ike Barinholtz. The movie follows a young couple suffering from arrested development who are forced to live next to a fraternity house after the birth of their newborn baby. The comedy will be released nationwide on May 9 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Get Ur Freak On / Keep Me – Missy Elliott/The Black Keys
2. Freaking Out – Flo Rida
3. Good Day – Nappy Roots
4. London Bridge – Fergie
5. Girls Girls $ – Theophilus London
6. All Night – Icona Pop
7. Hurt Me Tomorrow – K’naan
8. Die Young – Ke$ha
9. Cheap Beer – FIDLAR
10. Raise Those Hands – R3hab & Bassjackers
11. First Name Trouble – Witchman (feat Marz)
12. Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Remix) – Ini Kamoze