oculusVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Oculus. The album features the film’s original score composed by The Newton Brothers (Detachment, Pawn Shop Chronicles, Life of Crime). Also included are two remixes by the composers and Paul Oakenfold. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8. A CD version is set to be released on April 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Oculus is directed by Mike Flanagan and stars Karen Gillan, Brenton Thwaites, Rory Cochrane, Annalise Basso and Katee Sackhoff. The movie centers on a murder that left two siblings orphans with authorities charging the brother while his sister believed that the true culprit was a haunted antique mirror. The thriller produced by Jason Blum (Insidious, Paranormal Activity) premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released nationwide on April 11 by Relativity Media. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Recurring Dream
2. The Auction
3. Moving IN
4. You Promised Me
5. Juice Box
6. Kaylie’s Nightmare
7. Graphic Photos
8. The Mirror
9. Grotesque Cow 1
10. The Other Woman
11. Memories Surface
12. Dead Plants
13. We Have a Gun to Its Head
14. History Of the Mirror
15. Fuzzy-Trace Theory
16. Mason Was Sick
17. Fingernails
18. Book Stacking
19. Whispers in the Glass
20. Who are you talking to?
21. The Reveal
22. Marisol, Marisol, Marisol
23. Shifting Glass
24. Marie’s Breakdown
25. Lightbulbs & Apples
26. Seeing Things
27. Broken Plates
28. She Needs A Doctor
29. This Isn’t Real
30. Staring Eyes
31. It Won’t Let Us
32. I’ve Seen The Devil and He is ME
33. A Mother’s Embrace
34. Oculus
35. Oculus Remix – The Newton Brothers and Paul Oakenfold (Remixed by Paul Oakenfold)
36 Oculus of Glass – The Newton Brothers and Paul Oakenfold, Featuring Greta (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold, The Newton Brothers)