percy-jackson-sea-of-monstersSony Classical will release the soundtrack album for the upcoming fantasy adventure sequel Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters. The album features the film’s original score composed by Andrew Lockington (Journey to the Center of the Earth, Journey 2: The Mysterious Island). Also included is the song I Feel Alive by IAMEVE. The soundtrack will be released overseas on August 5, 2013. Check back on this page for the domestic release date and audio clips. Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters is directed by Thor Freudenthal and stars Logan Lerman, Alexandra Daddario, Brandon T. Jackson, Jake Abel, Leven Rambin, Stanley Tucci, Sean Bean, Nathan Fillion, Anthony Head, Missi Pyle, Yvette Nicole Brown and Mary Birdsong. The movie follows Percy Jackson and his friends as they head into the Sea of Monsters to find the mythical Golden Fleece. The film is set to be released on August 7, 2013 by 20th Century Fox. For updates on the fantasy adventure, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Thalia’s Story
2. Percy At The Lake
3. Colchis Bull
4. The Shield Is Gone
5. The Oracle’s Prophecy
6. Cursed Blade Shall Reap
7. Wild Taxi Ride
8. Hermes
9. Hippocampus
10. Onboard the Yacht
11. Wave Conjuring
12. Sea Of Monsters
13. Belly Of The Beast
14. New Coordinates
15. Polyphemus
16. Thank You Brother
17. Kronos
18. Annabeth and the Fleece
19. Resurrection
20. Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters – Main Titles
21. To Feel Alive – IAMEVE