Watertower Music has revealed the details of the upcoming soundtrack release for Green Lantern. As previously announced, the album includes James Newton Howard‘s original score from the comic book adaptation. The soundtrack features 18 tracks for a running time of over 52 minutes. The album will be released on June 14, 2011 and will be available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips from each track below. Green Lantern is directed by Martin Campbell and stars Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively, Peter Saarsgard and Mark Strong. Warner Bros is set to release the movie on June 17. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue/Parallax Unbound
2. Abin Sur Attacked
3. Carol Scolds Hal
4. Drone Dogfight
5. Did Adam Put You Up to This?
6. The Ring Chooses Hal
7. Genesis of Good and Evil
8. The Induction Process
9. Welcome to Oa
10. We’re Going to Fly Now
11. You Reek of Fear
12. The Origin of Parallax
13. Run
14. You Have to Be Chosen
15. Hector’s Analsis
16. Hal Battles Parallax
17. The Corpse
18. Green Lantern Oath (Feat. Ryan Reynolds)