Atlantic Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated musical UglyDolls. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Horrible Bosses, Sausage Party, Ride Along) & Glenn Slater (Tangled, Galavant) and performed by Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Janelle Monáe, Bebe Rexha, Blake Shelton, Why Don’t We, Petatonic, Anitta and Pitbull. The soundtrack will be released on April 26. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. UglyDolls is directed by Kelly Asbury and also features the voices of Wanda Sykes, Emma Roberts, Wang Leehom and Gabriel Iglesias. The film is based on the plush toy line created by David Horvath & Sun-Min Kim and follows a group of UglyDolls friends as they confront what it means to be different and struggle with their desire to be loved. The animated movie will be released in theaters nationwide on May 3 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Broken & Beautiful – Kelly Clarkson
2. Couldn’t Be Better (Pop Version) – Kelly Clarkson
3. Today’s the Day – Kelly Clarkson
4. Couldn’t Be Better (Movie Version) – Kelly Clarkson & UglyDolls Cast
5. Today’s the (Perfect) Day – UglyDolls Cast
6. The Ugly Truth – Nick Jonas
7. You Make My Dreams – Pentatonix
8. The Uglier Truth – Nick Jonas
9. All Dolled Up (feat. Kelly Clarkson) – Janelle Monáe
10. Unbreakable – Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson
11. The Big Finale – UglyDolls Cast
12. Girl in the Mirror – Bebe Rexha
13. Ugly (English Version) – Anitta
14. Don’t Change – Why Don’t We
15. Wallflowers & Weeds – Blake Shelton
16. Ugly (Spanish Version) – Anitta

  1. liamdude5 says:

    So…no score album?

  2. LimeLight says:

    This movie is gonna earn SOOOO MUCH money coz the entire LIMELIGHT FANDOM (Why don’t we fans) is gonna watch it

  3. Ava says:

    omg #limelights

  4. Limelight says:

    I have seen the offical website, and it sadly does not include wdw. So i did some research, i found many soundtracks and cover pages with and without wdw. Most of them did not include wdw This led me to believe they aren’t making a song in the soundtrack. Then someone pointed out that Dani quickly liked and unliked a post of the page about uglydolls features, which did include wdw. Someone else also pointed out that zach posted a screenshot of him listening to Don’t Change, but he quickly deleted the post right after he posted it. This really got me confused. So are they, or are they not going to sing in this soundtrack? Yes i know my grammer sucks

    • WDWAveryStan says:

      The website says that their song will be released on April 28th. This being said it will 4/12

    • Limelight says:

      the boys posted about their new song 4/12 coming out on Friday 19th and have confirmed that it will be in the movie withing the same post

    • Sara says:

      So basically, if you watch React Teng on YouTube, you’ll see that she says they are not on the soundtrack, you can go see the movie yourself, but I think it’s better if the boys shows proof themselves. They also have an upcoming song, if your wondering. On instagram you can hear Zach singing and a bit of Daniel producing new music. And Jonah posted a lot of videos of him in the music studio too. I don’t know when the song is going to be released, but be very excited!

  5. me says:

    this movie is gonna get so many people watching because of the limelight’s and the jonas brother fans (i don’t known if they have a fandom name but my sister really likes them)

  6. Zach Herron says:

    This shit is going to be fire!!!

  7. WDW says:

    Apparently it’s been changed that the soundtrack will be released April 19?!!! Where my limelight’s at ❤️❤️❤️❤️??

  8. Why don’t we is amazing 🙂

  9. limelight ;)) says:

    for sure going to see this movie. vvv excited for 4/12!!!! && jonas brothers too??? agh.

  10. Kylerwdwfan says:

    Why don’t we isn’t in the nouveau saw it today (may 2) and they weren’t in the moive

  11. Bianca says:

    Why don’t we isnt even in the movie and they didn’t even give them credit for making them a song I’m suing