Varese Sarabande has announced the full details of the soundtrack album for the Russian drama Loveless (Nelyubov). The album features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine (The FamilyThe Wizard of LiesThe PastNine Lives). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on November 10 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonLoveless is directed by Andrey Zvyagintsev and stars Maryana Spivak, Alexey Rozin, Matvey Novikov, Marina Vasilyeva, Andris Keishs and Alexey Fateev. he movie follows a married couple in the midst of obtaining a divorce when their 12-year-old son vanishes. After appeals to the police to help find the boy go nowhere, the couple find volunteers for a search and rescue. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, where it received the Jury Prize, and will be released in the U.S. this awards season by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Drops and Iron Nails (2:21)
2. 11 Cycles of E (6:04)
3. Trouble (2:40)
4. The Search (1:48)
5. Snowstorm (4:02)
6. The Cry (1:58)
7. Alyosha (3:29)
8. The Song (3:45)
9. The Toy Train (3:39)