everything-everythingThe full details of the soundtrack album for the romantic drama Everything, Everything have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie by Ari Lennox, Khalid, Kehlani, Zedd & Alessia Cara, The Internet, RY X, Billie Eilish, Anderson .Paak & more, as well as Skylar Stecker’s How Did We, which is already available as a single. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 by Interscope Records and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, Sony Classical has released a separate soundtrack featuring Ludwig Goransson’s score from the movie. Everything, Everything directed by Stella Meghie and starring Amandla Stenberg, Ana de la Reguera, Anika Noni Rose, Nick Robinson and Taylor Hickson will be released in theaters nationwide nationwide this Friday, May 19. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Night Drive – Ari Lennox (2:29)
2. Let’s Go – Khalid (3:26)
3. In Your Eyes – Badbadnotgood (feat. Kaytranada) (4:07)
4. Howling – RY X (5:10)
5. Ocean Eyes – Billie Eilish (3:21)
6. Parking Lot – Anderson .Paak (3:56)
7. Stay – Zedd & Alessia Cara (3:32)
8. Escape (Acoustic) – Kehlani (3:17)
9. Girl – The Internet (feat. Kaytranada) (3:56)
10. How Did We – Skylar Stecker (3:42)
11. Let My Baby Stay – Amandla Stenberg (2:24)