finding-doryThe full details of the soundtrack album for Pixar’s animated feature Finding Dory have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Thomas Newman (American BeautyThe Shawshank RedemptionSkyfall) who previously  scored the original Finding Nemo film, as well as Wall-E for Pixar and director Andrew Stanton. Also included is the end titles song Unforgettable performed by Sia. The soundtrack will be released on June 17, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonFinding Dory starring the voice talent of Ellen DeGeneres, Albert Brooks, Ed O’Neill, Kaitlin Olson, Ty Burrell, Eugene Levy and Diane Keaton follows Dory and her friends Nemo and Marlin on a search for answers about her past. The sequel will be released nationwide on June 17 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kelpcake
2. Finding Dory (Main Title)
3. Lost at Sea
4. One Year Later
5. Migration Song
6. “O, We’re Going Home”
7. Jewel of Morro Bay
8. Gnarly Chop
9. Squid Chase
10. Sigourney Weaver
11. Hank
12. Nobody’s Fine
13. Rebecca Darling
14. Meet Destiny
15. Joker at Work
16. Becky Flies
17. Hands!
18. Almost Home
19. Open Ocean
20. Two Lefts and a Right
21. Everything About You
22. Quarantine
23. Warp
24. All Alone
25. …Shells
26. No Walls
27. Okay with Crazy
28. Hide and Seek
29. Quite a View
30. Unforgettable – Sia
31. Three Hearts (End Title)
32. Loon Tune
33. Fish Who Wander
34. Release

  1. Annet says:

    Very thanks! Movie coming soon, soon, soon! Can’t wait! 🙂