men-women-and-childrenWarner Bros. Records has released a soundtrack album for Jason Reitman’s drama Men, Women & Children. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bibio, including the original song Preen Your Own Wing. Also included are songs by Cut Copy, Black Marble, Koreless, Four Tet, Bob Dylan, as well as Nick Hallett & Ray Sweeten’s I Feel Love, which was featured in the movie’s first trailer. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. A physical version is set to be released on October 21, 2014 an is now available for pre-order here. Men, Women & Children co-written and directed by Jason Reitman stars Kaitlyn Dever, Rosemarie DeWitt, Ansel Elgort, Jennifer Garner, Judy Greer, Dean Norris and Adam Sandler. The movie follows the story of a group of high school teenagers and their parents as they attempt to navigate the many ways the internet has changed their relationships, their communication, their self-image, and their love lives. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in Los Angeles and New York this past Wednesday before expanding to more cities over the next couple of weeks. To learn more about the Paramount Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Melancholy Blues – Louis Armstrong & His Hot Seven (3:04)
2. A Great Design – Black Marble (4:30)
3. Dye the Water Green – Bibio (5:22)
4. Wigwam – Bob Dylan (3:08)
5. Buried Matchbox – Bibio (5:27)
6. I Feel Love – Nick Hallett & Ray Sweeten (4:06)
7. Autumn Struck – Bibio (5:04)
8. She’s Gone – Daryl Hall & John Oates (5:14)
9. Petrichor – Bibio (6:41)
10. Unicorn – Four Tet (3:30)
11. Expedition: Page 45 – Kid Koala (1:18)
12. Preen Your Own Wings – Bibio (3:31)
13. Never – Koreless (4:49)
14. The First Daffodils – Bibio (2:55)
15. Nightfall (Pale Blue) – Kid Koala & Emilíana Torrini (2:49)

  1. Руссиш says:

    Великолепная музыка.