Posts Tagged ‘We Are Your Friends’

Three new movies are opening nationwide this week: Already in theaters since Wednesday is the action thriller No Escape directed by John Erick Dowdle and starring Owen Wilson, Pierce Brosnan and Lake Bell. The film’s original music is composed by Marco Beltrami (Scream, I, Robot, World War Z, 3:10 to Yuma, Hellboy) and Buck Sanders (Warm Bodies, The Hurt Locker). Lakeshore Records has released […]

Interscope Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama We Are Your Friends. The album features the music from the film by EDM artists including Justice, Tchami, Will Sparks, Dom Dolla, Hayden James, The Magician, Years & Years, AlunaGeorge, Klingande, Seinabo Sey, Gryffin, Deorro, Carnage, Bro Safari and The Americanos. The soundtrack will be released as a standard and deluxe […]