Posts Tagged ‘Sherlock’

The full details of the latest soundtrack album for the BBC original series Sherlock have been announced. The album features the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale, Stargate, Shaft, Tomorrow Never Dies) and Michael Price (The Inbetweeners 2). Included is the music from all three episodes, The Six Thatchers and The Lying Detective, which has already been released […]

Silva Screen Records will release new soundtrack albums for the BBC hit series Sherlock. The albums feature the original music from the fourth season episodes The Six Thatchers and The Lying Detective composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale, Stargate, Tomorrow Never Dies) and Michael Price (The Inbetweeners 2). The soundtrack for The Six Thatchers will be released digitally on January 2, 2017 (click here […]

Silva Screen Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the BBC hit series Sherlock. The album features selections from score of the show’s third season composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale) and Michael Price. The soundtrack will be released in the UK on January 27, 2014 and on March 4 in the […]

‘Sherlock’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: December 30, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

Silva Screen Records has announced  a soundtrack release for the BBC series Sherlock. The album includes the original score from series one of the show, which includes the three ninety minute episodes A Study In Pink, The Blind Banker and The Great Game. The music is written by David Arnold and Michael Price who were […]