Posts Tagged ‘Raedio’

Raedio has released the first track from the soundtrack for the HBO Max original series Rap Sh!t. Available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms is Seduce & Scheme written by Pineapple Citi, Dreezy, Larry Batiste, Khia Chambers, Richard Clayton, William Summers, Kevin Toney & Michael Williams, produced by Earl on the Beat & […]

‘Insecure’ Season 5 Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: December 6, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Atlantic Records has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Insecure. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s fifth and final season by artists such as Raedio, Saweetie, Jesse Boykins III, Duckwrth, Ambré, Mack Keane, ESTA, Josh Levi & others. Kier Lehman serves as the comedy drama’s music supervisor. […]