Posts Tagged ‘Radioactive’

Premiering tomorrow, July 20, is the new Quibi original series Die Hart created by Tripper Clancy & Derek Kolstad and starring Kevin Hart,John Travolta, Nathalie Emmanuel, Jean Reno and Josh Hartnett. The show’s original music is composed by Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson (Cobra Kai, Impractical Jokers: The Movie, F*&% the Prom). Check out our previous news article for […]

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Radioactive. The album features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (Loveless, The Family, The Wizard of Lies, Nine Lives, By the Grace of God). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on March 6 (click here to stream/download). A CD version is now available […]

Sacha Galperine and Evgueni Galperine are set to score the upcoming drama Radioactive. The film is directed by Marjane Satrapi (Persepolis, The Voices) and stars Rosamund Pike, Sam Riley, Anya Taylor-Joy, Aneurin Barnard and Simon Russell Beale. The movie charts the scientific and romantic passions of Marie and Pierre Curie, and the transformative effects of […]