Posts Tagged ‘Justin Kreutzmann’

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Let There Be Drums! The album features the film’s original music composed by Sebastian Robertson (Survivors Guide to Prison, Condemned) and Daniel Davies (Halloween, Halloween Kills, Halloween Ends, Firestarter). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. […]