Posts Tagged ‘False Positive’

Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Hulu original film False Positive. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Lucy Railton and Yair Elazar Glotman (Last and First Men). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other […]

Premiering tonight is the AMC original series Kevin Can F**k Himself created by Valerie Armstrong and starring Annie Murphy, Eric Petersen, Mary Hollis Inboden, Brian Howe, Raymond Lee and Alex Bonifer. The show’s original music is composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, A Teacher, I’ll See You in My Dreams,  Gemini, Divorce, Her Smell, The Hero). Check out […]

Lucy Railton and Yair Elazar Glotman have composed the original music for the upcoming horror thriller False Positive. The film is directed by John Lee (The Shivering Truth, Wonder Showzen) and stars Ilana Glazer, Justin Theroux, Gretchen Mol, Sophia Bush, Zainab Jah and Pierce Brosnan. The movie follows a couple who – after struggling with […]