Posts Tagged ‘Demascus’

Raphael Saadiq (Lovecraft Country, Insecure, Underground, The After Party, Black Nativity) has composed the original score for the AMC original series Demascus. The show is created by Tearrance Chisholm and stars Okieriete Onaodowan, Janet Hubert, Caleb Eberhardt, Martin Lawrence, Shakira Ja’nai Paye, Brittany Adebumola, Sasha Hutchings, Tyrel Jackson Williams, Amos Blackmon. The sci-fi comedy centers on […]