Posts Tagged ‘Alfonso G. Aguilar’

Premiering tonight is the second season of the Epix original series Pennyworth developed by Bruno Heller and starring Jack Bannon, Ben Aldridge, Jason Flemyng, Ryan Fletcher, Emma Paetz, Dorothy Atkinson,Paloma Faith, James Purefoy, Edward Hogg, Ramon Tikaram, Jessye Romeo, Harriet Slater, Simon Manyonda and Jessica de Gouw. Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, His Dark […]

Keido Music has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller You Shall Not Sleep (No dormirás). The album features the film’s original music composed by Alfonso G. Aguilar (All Roads Lead to Rome). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples and the full track […]