Kotomi (aka Lauren Culjak) (Love, Victor, Long Weekend, With Love, Judy Blume Forever, Diamond in the Rough) has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Year Between. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Amazon. The Year Between is written and directed by Alex Heller and stars Heller herself, J. Smith-Cameron, Wyatt Oleff, Kyanna Simone, Emily Robinson, Rajeev Jacob and Steve Buscemi. The movie follows a college dropout who moves back home to the suburbs where she is diagnosed with a mental illness and learns to coexist with her well-meaning and aggravated family, while navigating a new normal. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD this past March by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Freaks (1:07)
2. Mom’s Pissed (0:52)
3. Manic Shave (0:30)
4. Happy Scrunch (0:24)
5. Audiobook (1:32)
6. Rain Run (2:08)
7. In the Mess (0:33)
8. Clem and Carlin (1:30)
9. A Treatment (1:32)
10. Chapstick (1:26)