TASC Music has released a soundtrack album for the Dutch Netflix original film The Wonder Weeks (Oei, ik groei!). The album features the movie’s original score composed by The Amsterdam Score Collective. Also included are four songs performed by Jared Grant, Sarah-Jane, Sophie and Som Schouten (listen to all four tracks below). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Wonder Weeks is directed by Appie Boudellah & Aram van de Rest and stars Sallie Harmsen, Soy Kroon, Yolanthe Cabau, Sarah Chronis, Iliass Ojja, Louis Talpe and Katja Schuurman. The comedy follows three modern couples as they juggle relationships and demanding careers while navigating the unpredictable terrain of parenthood. The film is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Art (Little Shakey) – Jared Grant (2:30)
2. Child Health Clinic (1:28)
3. Done With the Drama – Sarah-Jane (3:12)
4. Didi Learns How to Scooter (0:55)
5. Babyshower (1:41)
6. Kryptonite – Sophie (2:29)
7. The Mama Club (2:55)
8. Anne Helps Kai (2:58)
9. Bottomline – Som Schouten (3:23)
10. Roos Is Giving Birth (2:12)