Easy Tiger Productions has released the first soundtrack album for the Australian TV series Colin from Accounts. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Matt Blackman (No Activity, Mr Black). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Colin from Accounts is created by Harriet Dyer & Patrick Brammall and stars Dyer & Brammall themselves, as well as Helen Thomson, Genevieve Hegney, Emma Harvie, Michael Logo and Tai Hara. The comedy revolves around two single, complex humans who are brought together by a car accident and an injured dog. The series premiered last December in Australia on Binge and made its UK debut on BBC Two and the BBCiPlayer last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Colin from Accounts (Main Title Theme) (0:30)
2. She’s Gone (3:22)
3. Flushed (3:00)
4. He Misses You (1:38)
5. Street Smarts (0:54)
6. First Night (0:15)
7. Anyone Hungry? (0:10)
8. Your House (0:44)
9. Breathe (0:41)
10. Four Coffees (0:14)
11. Fathom (0:32)
12. Lasagne Face (0:17)
13. Drinking For The Earth (0:10)
14. The Good Room (0:09)
15. Meggles (0:08)
16. Anyone Looking for a Dog? (0:10)
17. Crack (0:12)
18. Berlin (0:12)
19. The Right Thing to Do (0:12)
20. Get Our Dog Back (1:07)
21. Colin from Accounts (Main Title Theme Extended) (0:56)