Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the British Paramount+ original series No Escape. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Dominik Scherrer (The MissingThe Tourist, The SerpentRipper Street, The Widow, Primeval, Baptiste). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. No Escape is written by Kris Mrska based on Lucy Clarke’s novel of the same name and stars Abigail Lawrie, Rhianne Barreto, Sean Keenan, Jay Ryan, Narayan David Hecter, Colette Dalal Tchantcho, Susie Porter, Elmo Anton Stratz, Josh McConville and Jake Macapagal. The 7-part thriller follows two 19-year-olds trying to reinvent themselves on the other side of the world who find refuge on a yacht in the Philippines, when they fall into far greater dangers than the ones they were trying to escape. The series premiered in the UK last month on Paramount+. No domestic premiere date has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Townsville, Queensland (2:29)
2. Tender to the Blue (1:26)
3. Lana’s Journey (1:58)
4. Swimming to the Beach (1:40)
5. The Waterfall (1:32)
6. No Escape from the Past (3:50)
7. Entering the Blue (1:37)
8. Colonel Reyes (2:48)
9. Funeral and Danger (4:21)
10. Boat Chase (4:02)
11. Lana Returns to the Police (1:15)
12. Aaron’s Decision (1:07)
13. Why Would Anyone Lie (2:54)
14. The BLF (1:50)
15. Coming Clean (5:05)
16. I Just Want to Be with Lana (3:56)