MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish supernatural horror thriller Everyone Will Burn (Y todos arderán). The album features the film’s original music composed by Joan Vilà (Red Summer, Quién eres). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD version is available to order here. Everyone Will Burn is co-written and directed by David Hebrero and stars Macarena Gómez, Rodolfo Sancho, Fernando Cayo, Rubén Ochandiano and Ana Milán. The movie follows a woman dealing with the death of her son who receives a visit from a strange little girl who might be connected to a local legend about stopping an impending apocalypse. The thriller, which first premiered at the 2021 Sitges Film Festival and also screened at last year’s Fantastic Fest, has just been released in Spain and was picked up by Drafthouse Films for domestic a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (2:21)
2. Lullaby (2:17)
3. The Creature (2:57)
4. The Legend (2:29)
5. Town Boys (2:33)
6. Police (1:57)
7. The Funeral (Moonlight Sonata) (1:39)
8. The Mayor (1:39)
9. The Duel (1:37)
10. Father Gabriel (3:19)
11. Keys (1:44)
12. Assault (3:09)
13. Lucia’s Dance (Carmen) (0:47)
14. Everyone Will Burn (3:08)
15. Open House (1:31)
16. Lights Out (1:27)
17. Blood Moon (2:58)
18. Prophets (4:28)
19. Finale (The Doors of Hell) (2:02)
20. Waltz in C Minor (End Credits) (3:31)
21. Main Theme (Reprise) (1:24)