Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series XO, Kitty. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Jina Hyojin An & Shirley Song (The Princess Switch 3, A Tourist’s Guide to Love). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 2 and is now available for pre-order here. Available separately as a digital single is the cover version of Tears for Fears’ Everybody Wants to Rule the World performed by Juju B. Goode & dv/sn as featured in the comedy drama. XO, Kitty is created by Jenny Han and stars Anna Cathcart, Minyoung Choi, Sang Heon Lee, Gia Kim, Peter Thurnwald and Anthony Keyvan. The Awesomeness production, which follows teen matchmaker Kitty (from the To All the Boys movies) as she reunites with her long-distance boyfriend at the same boarding school attended by her late mother, premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dae and His Family (1:09)
2. Lunchtime for Portland Stalker (0:48)
3. Old Photos of Mom (0:42)
4. Kitty and Dae OST (1:27)
5. The KISS Campus (0:45)
6. Kitty the Matchmaker (0:59)
7. Chuseok for Expats (0:30)
8. Yuri and Dae (1:16)
9. Poopy Baby Minho (0:32)
10. Dreaming Yuri (1:11)
11. Q and Florian (1:15)
12. Sneaking Back to Class (1:19)
13. Principal Lim Is My Mother? (1:39)
14. Class Trip Is Camping (0:59)
15. Usually for Evil (0:34)
16. Love Is in the Air (0:26)
17. I’ll Talk to Margot (0:53)
18. The Treehouse Date (1:15)
19. Kitty’s First Kiss (2:19)
20. Lee Is My Biological Father (1:42)
21. Minho to the Rescue (1:05)
22. Kitty and Dae OST Pt. II (1:19)
23. This is Yours, XO, Kitty (1:16)
24. XO, Kitty (2:19)
25. I Love You, Kitty (0:23)