The full details of the score album for the National Geographic limited series A Small Light have been announced. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Ariel Marx (Candy, Shiva Baby, Sanctuary, A Friend of the Family, Rebel Hearts). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 19 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the drama will coming out next week with several tracks already available now. A Small Light is created by Joan Rater & Tony Phelan and stars Bel Powley, Joe Cole, Liev Schreiber, Ashley Brooke, Billie Boullet, Eleanor Tomlinson, Amira Casar,Andy Nyman, Caroline Catz,  Sally Messham and Noah Taylor. The 8-parter premiered earlier this month and the final two episodes will debut next Monday, May 22 on National Geographic before dropping on Disney+ and Hulu the following day.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Bookcase (1:09)
2. A Chicken More Like You (1:21)
3. A Prayer for Peter (1:52)
4. Ransacked (2:13)
5. They’re Not Coming Back (2:43)
6. All the Money in Amsterdam (1:04)
7. A Secret Meeting (3:48)
8. Part of the Resistance (2:07)
9. Miep and Jan (2:54)
10. Please Don’t Go (3:46)
11. She Stays with Me (2:48)
12. The Raid of Opekta (10:08)
13. What Happens Now (1:18)
14. Do This for Her (4:01)
15. The Allies Have Landed (3:17)
16. We Don’t Lie to Each Other (1:29)
17. Miep and Tess (2:51)
18. The Happiest Girl in the World (2:48)
19. Before the War (1:36)
20. I Remember You (3:09)
21. We’re Here (3:22)
22. You Should Have Told Us (1:45)
23. Everything Feels Different (2:29)
24. A Bribe (1:18)
25. What Can Be Saved (8:51)
26. Coming Home (1:32)
27. I Found a Place (1:41)
28. Amsterdam Is Liberated (0:57)
29. You Have to Live (2:26)
30. The Annex (2:55)