CBS Studios will release a soundtrack album for the CW drama Tom Swift. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Matthew Head (P-Valley, Boomerang, Robin Roberts Presents: MahaliaThe Family Business). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Tom Swift is developed by Melinda Hsu Taylor, Noga Landau & Cameron Johnson based on the book series by Victor Appleton and stars Tian Richards, Ashleigh Murray, Marquise Vilsón, April Parker Jones, Albert Mwangi and LeVar Burton. The series, which revolves around the titular brilliant inventor with unlimited resources and unimaginable wealth who was first introduced in the network’s Nancy Drew, premiered last summer on the CW and is currently available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tom Swift Main Title (0:20)
2. Tom Late (1:10)
3. Sensitive and Weak (1:54)
4. Data Heist (3:56)
5. Tomtage (2:34)
6. The Darby Estate (1:34)
7. Down the Mine Shaft (1:30)
8. 22 Year Old Billionaire (2:13)
9. Grief Clouds Tom (2:24)
10. Dealing With Stress (1:33)
11. Mom Is Alone (1:20)
12. Mansion Wake Up (2:10)
13. Safe Hiding (1:16)
14. Motivation to Join (1:50)
15. Possible to Save (2:22)