Königskinder Music will release the official soundtrack album for the German comedy sequel Manta Manta – Zwoter Teil. The album features the film’s original music composed by Martin Todsharow (Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins, The Captain, Tattoo, Friend Request, Desert Flower, Head Full of Honey). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 30. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Manta Manta – Zwoter Teil is directed by Til Schweiger and stars Schweiger himself, Moritz Bleibtreu, Tina Ruland, Wotan Wilke Möhring and Emma Schweiger. The movie follows ex-racing driver Bernie as he is facing hard times and in danger of losing his auto repair shop and decides to restore his old car and return to the track for a major race. The comedy is being released in German theaters this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Save Me (3:52)
2. Small Wins (3:03)
3. Thoughts (1:28)
4. Anyone Else (5:27)
5. Pieces (2:32)
6. I’ll Be There (5:51)
7. No Reason (10:01)
8. You Make (1:57)
9. How Many Years (1:38)
10. Continuum (3:26)
11. Glow (4:41)
12. Signals (2:12)
13. New Run (4:17)
14. Far from Home (3:55)