MoviStar Sound has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish TV series Simple (Fácil). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Diego Postigo & Vicent Huma. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Simple is created and co-directed by Anna R. Costa and stars Anna Castillo, Natalia de Molina, Anna Marchesi and Coria Castillo. The comedy is inspired by the abstract novel Lectura Fácil by Cristina Morales and revolves around four female rommmates with disabilities, and their quest to adjust to the often-ridiculous societal norms imposed upon them. The series premiered in Spain last December and is now available to stream on MoviStar+.