Atlantic Screen Music will release the official soundtrack album for the disaster thriller Supercell. The album features the film’s original music composed by Corey Wallace (Artik, Siberia, Cursed Friends, Valley of Bones). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, March 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Supercell is co-written and directed by Herbert James Winterstern and stars Alec Baldwin, Skeet Ulrich, Anne Heche, Daniel Diemer, Jordan Kristine Seamón and Anjul Nigam. The movie follows the son of a legendary storm chaser whose legacy has been turned into a tourist attraction run by a reckless tour operator who uses him to lead a group of adventurers into the eye of a furious storm. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Did It For You (Love Theme)
2. Willian’s Escape
3. Backside of the Cell
4. In The Cage
5. Biblical
6. One-one-thousand Two-one-thousand
7. Mother And Son
8. Much To Do
9. The Kid Is Here
10. Passing The Torch
11. First Supercell
12. Rule Number 3
13. Left Behind
14. Through The Canyon
15. Onto The Roof
16. I’ll Show You
17. Why Can’t You Be Both?
18. Ghost Of A Giant
19. Get Me Within Range
20. They’d Be Here
21. Scouting The Sky
22. Chasing
23. Heartbeats
24. A Package Arrives
25. Uncle Roy