Premiering on Wednesday, March 1, is the new CBS drama True Lies developed by Matt Nix inspired by James Cameron’s 1994 movie and starring Steve Howey, Ginger Gonzaga, Erica Hernandez, Omar Miller, Mike O’Gorman, Lucas Jaye and Annabella Didion.The show’s original music is composed by Toby Chu (Bao, Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return, Covert Affairs, FoundFistful of Vengeance, Unforgettable). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the series, which will air Wednesday nights on CBS.

Also premiering on Wednesday in the U.S. is the British horror comedy series Wreck created by Ryan J. Brown and starring Oscar Kennedy, Thaddea Graham, Jack Rowan, Anthony Rickman, Louis Boyer, Alice Noakes, Miya Ocego, Peter Claffey and Jodie Tyack. Steve Lynch (Let Us PreyBoys from Hell) is composing the show’s original music. A soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 was released last December. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and for more information about the series, which premiered in the UK on BBC Three last fall and is making its worldwide debut on Netflix.

Also premiering on Wednesday is the third season of the Disney+ original series The Mandalorian created by Jon Favreau and starring Pedro Pascal, Katee Sackhoff, Amy Sedaris, Carl Weathers, Emily Swallow and Giancarlo Esposito. Joseph Shirley (The Book of Boba Fett, Creed III, Bad TripFairfax) is a new lead composer of the show. The full credits have yet to be confirmed, but Season 1 & 2 composer Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Tenet, Creed, Turning Red) is expected to be credited for providing the themes for the new season  Check out our previous article for more details.

Premiering on Friday, March 3, is the Amazon limited series Daisy Jones & the Six developed by Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber based on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s novel of the same title and starring Riley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Josh Whitehouse, Camila Morrone and Will Harrison. The show’s original score is composed by Tom Howe (Ted Lasso, Shrinking, A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon, Early ManThe Amazing Maurice). Blake Mills has provided the original songs to the project. Atlantic Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the drama this Friday. Click here for the full album details and to listen to a first track.