Andrew Scott Bell (Psycho Storm Chasers, Witness Infection, See You Next Christmas, Home Sweet Home) will release a soundtrack album for the British slasher/horror film Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey. The album features the composer’s original score from the movie and will be released digitally on February 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey is written and directed by Rhys Frake-Waterfield and stars Nikolai Leon, Craig David Dowsett, Maria Taylor, Chris Cordell, Natasha Rose Mills, Amber Doig-Thorne and Danielle Ronald. The movie follows follows the 6-foot Pooh and his sidekick Piglet who – after being left to fend for themselves by Christopher Robin – go on a murderous rampage through the Hundred Acre Wood . The film will open in theaters nationwide on February 15 by Fathom Events.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. In Which We Are Introduced to Winnie-the-Pooh (2:07)
2. In Which Christopher Robin Leads an Expotition (6:26)
3. In Which Piglet Meets a Fiancee (3:05)
4. Hallo, Pooh Bear (1:33)
5. Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey (1:18)
6. Lost in the Wood (0:58)
7. Hundred Acre Wood Chipper (2:36)
8. Together Forever (4:04)
9. Silly Old Bear (1:58)
10. In Which Pooh and Piglet Go Hunting (2:26)
11. Car Trouble (1:32)
12. In Which Pooh Goes Visiting (3:59)
13. In Which Piglet Is Entirely Surrounded by Water (3:00)
14. In Which Maria and Jess Come to the Forest (1:32)
15. A Very Large Jar of Hunny (2:50)
16. Rushing Down to the Rescue (6:00)
17. Oh, Dear, Oh, Dear, Oh, Dear (0:59)
18. In Which Piglet Gets Into a Tight Place (2:26)
19. Hundred Acre Hoodlums (3:25)
20. In Which Pooh Tries Ridesharing (3:04)
21. Pooh Gives Maria a Head Start (2:24)
22. In Which Pooh Gives a Party and We Say Goodbye (4:51)
23. End-the-Credits (3:04)