The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series My Dad the Bounty Hunter have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Joshua Mosley (Bernie the DolphinTuscaloosa, Mass Effect: Paragon Lost). Also included are four songs produced by EL3VATORS, including the theme song (written by Joshua & Jordan Mosley), which has already been released as a digital single last month. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 3 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. My Dad the Bounty Hunter is created by Everett Downing & Patrick Harbin and features the voices of Laz Alonso, Yvonne Orji, JeCobi Swain, Rob Riggle, Priah Ferguson, Yvette Nicole Brown, Jim Rash, Leslie Uggams and Jamie Chung. The series, which centers on an intergalactic bounty hunter who takes dad duty to new extremes when his two kids accidentally hitch a ride with him to outer space and crash his mission, will premiere next Thursday, February 9 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. My Dad the Bounty Hunter (feat. Redman) – EL3VATORS (1:55)
2. Ain’t No Cappin’ (feat. Jordan Mosley & Evan Ford) – EL3VATORS (2:14)
3. The Slip (feat. Jordan Mosley) – EL3VATORS (2:28)
4. Jailbreak (All Done) (feat. Jordan Mosley) – EL3VATORS (2:20)
5. Watch Your Back (0:55)
6. Consequences (4:10)
7. Dad’s Never There (1:11)
8. Good Day (feat. Taylor Mosley) (EL3VATORS) (2:50)
9. 3 Life Forms (2:08)
10. Infiltrate (1:50)
11. Sabo, I Didn’t Know (1:09)
12. Welcome to Chillion (1:43)
13. The Sacred Moog (1:24)
14. Really Don’t Like That Guy (1:11)