Arts Music has released the first soundtrack album for the Nickelodeon animated series Monster High. The album features the show’s theme song, which has previously been released as a digital single last fall, as well as seven additional songs from the animated comedy’s first season written by Stef Fink, Jason Gleed, Julia Piker, Sheléa, German Briseno and Hayden & Jayli Wilson. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Monster High is based on Mattel’s fashion doll franchise and features the voices Gabrielle Nevaeh Green, Courtney Lin, Tony Revolori, Kausar Mohammed, Iris Menas, Valeria Rodriguez, Alexa Kahn, Alexander Polinsky, Debra Wilson, Ken Marino, Valeria Rodriquez, Felicia Day, Scott Menville and Cole Massie. The series, which follows the teenage children of famous monsters, premiered last October on Nickelodeon and has already been renewed for a second season.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Monster High Theme Song (From the 2022 Television Series) (2:24)
2. Hear My Howl (3:27)
3. My Moon (2:40)
4. Party Don’t Stop (2:46)
5. Flaunt Your Skeleton (3:26)
6. Cool Cat (2:28)
7. This Monster Life (2:28)
8. Light It Up (2:41)