All3Media International has released a soundtrack album for the BBC unscripted competition series The Traitors. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Sam Watts (The Sarah Jane Adventures, Wizards vs. Aliens). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download overseas. Visit the British Amazon store to check out audio samples. The Traitors based on the original (Dutch) version created by Marc Pos is hosted by Claudia Winkleman and features a number of contestants who must work together to complete spectacular physical and mental missions¬† in a game of detection, backstabbing and trust, in the hope of winning up to ¬£120,000. The series produced by Studio Lambert Scotland¬†premiered in the UK last fall on BBC One and a U.S. version (hosted by Alan Cumming) just made its debut earlier this month on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Traitors Main Theme (2:48)
2. Cloak and Dagger (2:55)
3. Playing Detective (3:44)
4. Conspiracy Theories (2:12)
5. A Traitor in Our Midst (3:06)
6. We’re Coming for You (3:38)
7. The Secret Meeting (4:58)
8. A Stab in the Dark (3:27)
9. Accusations (2:51)
10. You Have Been Murdered (2:47)
11. Choose Wisely (3:59)
12. The Time Has Come (3:14)
13. The Round Table (4:08)
14. It’s Just a Game (2:13)
15. Rise to the Challenge (2:29)
16. Parting Gift (3:09)