Waxwork Records has announced the world premiere score album for the 1993 sequel Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III written and directed by Stuart Gillard and starring Elias Koteas, Paige Turco, Sab Shimono, Vivian Wu and Stuart Wilson. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Du Prez (A Fish Called Wanda, Oxford Blues, Once BittenThe Meaning of Life). The soundtrack is now order on CD and vinyl on the label’s official website. A digital version will be available to stream/download here. Waxwork has previously released Du Prez’s scores from the first two movies in the series. The original 1993 soundtrack album featuring the songs from the film was released by SBK Records. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Japan 1603 (2:14)
2. Casey Jones and the Honor Guards (2:44)
3. Norinaga Castle (4:42)
4. Good Hair Day (3:16)
5. Kappa Battle (2:54)
6. Mud Wrestling (2:40)
7. Kite Flying (3:25)
8. Village Attack (3:39)
9. Fire & Love (2:26)
10. Fools & Villains (2:23)
11. Showdown (2:56)
12. Going Home (1:35)